top of page



November 28, 2014

Smalls Jazz Club, NYC


JLs Blues (Every Night and Every Day)
by Milton Suggs

The Milton Suggs Quartet
Live at Smalls Jazz Club
November 28, 2012

Milton Suggs - vocals
Willerm Delisfort - piano
Jonathan Michel - bass
Kenneth Salters - drums

Video Archive
bottom of page